Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brenda Villa

Brenda Villa

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Villa
"I have work with Abbey Lynch State Farm for about a 1 year now she just great and alway so helpful with everything."
Profile photo of Sarah LaBarre

Sarah LaBarre

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah LaBarre
"Best customer service ever! I felt heard and respected. It’s great to have an agent who remembers you and cares!"
Profile photo of Karan Steuart

Karan Steuart

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karan Steuart
"Abby has been the best at providing timely support, resolving issues and answering questions. Truly the best!"
Profile photo of Jose Granados

Jose Granados

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Granados
"Love State Farm I have been with them for the last 4 years their prices are awesome, and Abbey has been great all the time!"
Profile photo of Tureh Kayah

Tureh Kayah

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tureh Kayah
"Definitely recommended. Abbey has provided a great customer service experience and very helpful."
Profile photo of Diane Boeger

Diane Boeger

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Boeger
"I love our State Farm representative, Abbey Lynch. She is so sweet and knowledgeable about all things insurance!! I’m so happy to be in the care of the Sarah Reece Agency!!!"
Profile photo of Ida Girouard

Ida Girouard

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ida Girouard
"Abby corrected my account right away and also answered the phone. No message had to be left."
Profile photo of Lisa Gomez

Lisa Gomez

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Gomez
"Shout out to Abbey at State Farm. She is so helpful, and saves me money! I would highly recommend speaking with her today for all of your insurance need. Thank you, Abbey!"
Profile photo of Jacob Gottberg

Jacob Gottberg

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Gottberg
"Great experience working with Abbey Lynch here while transferring my car insurance from NE to CO. This was my first time moving states, and also my first time off of my parent's multi-vehicle plan, and she made the whole process super easy, and helped me navigate some coverage changes to save some money. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Laura Berens

Laura Berens

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Berens
"The office team is always responsive, friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Jason Young

Jason Young

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Young
"Over the last year I have had several insurance needs, house, car, business. Aleny Hernandez has been my go to resource! She works to compare options and helps me think through my risk. Thanks, Aleny! Jason"
Profile photo of Seth Yeager

Seth Yeager

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Yeager
"The best insurance office experience I’ve ever had. Everyone here has a great attitude and is very responsive. Thank you, you all are the best!"
Profile photo of Kevin Mauldin

Kevin Mauldin

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Mauldin
"When it comes to caring about their client, nobody does a better job than Abby Lynch does. Her communication is incredable, quick and accurate. State Farm is fortunate to have Abby representing the brand name."
Profile photo of shannon kuehl

shannon kuehl

January 25, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by shannon kuehl
"Abbey promptly returned my call and was very friendly in helping me with my issue"
Profile photo of Kit Wong

Kit Wong

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kit Wong
"I spoke to Abbey. She was was very knowledgeable and was very friendly"
Profile photo of Jan Colburn

Jan Colburn

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Colburn
"Abbey was quite helpful with answering my questions"
Profile photo of Amanda Berger

Amanda Berger

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Berger
"Abby was very helpful with helping me with everything I needed and definitely new what she was talking about"
Profile photo of Peter Nguyen

Peter Nguyen

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Nguyen
"Sarah works hard for her customers. Particularly, her team member, Abbey Lynch, was very responsive in helping me."
Profile photo of Devon MCCANN

Devon MCCANN

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devon MCCANN
"Absolutely love having this specific team as my insurance provider! They take care of and help with any insurance related matters, making any process super easy and simple. They always have a great professional friendly demeanor on top of it. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Edward Leone

Edward Leone

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Leone
"Prompt response to my request!"
Profile photo of James Sawrey

James Sawrey

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Sawrey
"Abbey Lynch was very helpful in getting my final bill resolved for home insurance."
Profile photo of Llama

Llama

November 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Llama
"Flustered by no communication. Out of all the years being with this agent there has been a number of times I have called or left emails and no one calls or emails back. I'm currently two weeks and waiting for a response. I guess I will just call the main company like I had to do all the other times. Interesting enough this agency us happy to send bills and call if they need you to pay something. They also love to raise rates yet do nothing to earn the rate hike."
Profile photo of Leah Bassoff

Leah Bassoff

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Bassoff
"Abbey Lynch was really helpful in helping me sort out details of our auto insurance. She took my concerns seriously and was very responsive."
Profile photo of Alina Palmer

Alina Palmer

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alina Palmer
"Had a great experience on the phone with Abbey. She answered all my questions, was professional and knowledgeable, and also very kind!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Dennis

Jonathan Dennis

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Dennis
"I have been utilizing Sarah Reece, State Farm agency for around 10 years now. I’ve worked with other agents in the past, but her agency is by far the best and most responsive. If you need help, want to feel taken care of and important, this is the place to go for your insurance. They provide every service you can think of and are extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommended."